Board of Directors

Department ‘Law & Anthropology

Department ‘Anthropology of Politics and Governance

Department ‘Anthropology of Economic Experimentation



External Scientific Member

Thomas Hylland Eriksen

Thomas Hylland Eriksen

Department of Social Anthropology
University of Oslo


Max Planck Research Groups

Otto-Hahn Research Group - ‘Gender, Migration und Social Mobility

 Transformations in Private Law: Culture, Climate, and Technology

Max Planck Fellow Groups

Max Planck Fellow Group ‘JUST MIGRATION: Labour Migration Regimes in transnationalised contexts’

Max Planck Fellow Group ‘Environmental Rights in Cultural Context (ERCC)






Public Relations Officer



Go to Editor View